_Front Page News

26th Annual Fall Nationals Concludes Racing at Silver Dollar Speedway

The historical Silver Dollar Speedway will host the 26th Fall Nationals this Friday, September 28th, and Saturday, September 29th. These two nights of racing will conclude the 2018 racing season at Chico. The weekend will feature over 40-winged 360 sprint cars and 30 Northwest Focus Midgets. […]

Northwest Focus Midget Car Series

Evan Margeson Wins Northwest Focus Midget Feature at Deming

Northwest Focus Midget Series Deming Speedway Deming, WA Friday July 6, 2017 Feature: Evan Margeson, Nick Evans, Jonathan Jorgenson, Ross Rankine, Tristin Thomas, Jayme Barnes, Eric Turner, Tyler Thompson, Sawyer Lind, Matt Loving, Chris Bullock, […]

_Front Page News

Jason Solwold Triumphs in Fred Brownfield Classic Prelim

From Bryan Hulbert ELMA, Wash. (June 29, 2018) Capturing his fourth career victory with the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by Sawblade.com, Washington’s Jason Solwold parked the Northwest Team Excavating/Anderson Motorsports No. 18 […]

Skagit Speedway 2015 Top Story Logo
Northwest Focus Midget Car Series

Barnes Best at Skagit Speedway

The first race of June at Skagit Speedway saw an excited crowd cheer Jayme Barnes to his first win at the track in a number of years in the Cook Road Shell Sportsman Sprint division. Joining Jayme as winners on Saturday night were Kevin Smith, Evan Margeson and Brian Michelson.

Northwest Focus Midget Car Series

Thrilling Summer Thunder Win for Solwold at Skagit Speedway

A sun drenched crowd enjoyed a spectacular night of racing at Skagit Speedway where Jason Solwold took his second Summer Thunder Sprintcar Series win of the season. Ross Rankine won a caution free 25 lap main in the Northwest Focus Midget Series. Brian Michelson won the Outlaw Tuner feature. […]

Northwest Focus Midget Car Series

Barney and Rankine Win at Sunset Speedway Park

Sunset Speedway Park Banks, OR Saturday July 22, 2017 Northwest Wingless Tour Feature: 1. 57 – Lindsey Barney 2. 23 – Rob Lindsey 3. 22 – Mike Romig 4. 16 – Theo McCarty 5. 21j […]