_Front Page News

Veal Wins at Avalon

Eureka Garage and Sheds SRA Sprint Car Series Avalon Raceway Lara, AU Saturday October 14, 2017 Heat Race #1: 1. V73 – Charles Hunter 2. V98 – Peter Doukas 3. V68 – Brett Milburn 4. […]

Top story SRA Eureka
SRA Eureka Series

Hickman Wins SRA Feature at Heartland Raceway

SRA Eureka Garage and Sheds Sprint Car Series Heartland Raceway Mowama, AU Saturday April 1, 2017 Feature: 1. V40 – Rusty Hickman 2. V7 – Paul Solomon 3. Act68 – Jessica Moulden 4. V24 – […]

Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic

J-Mac Wins the Classic

By T.J. Buffenbarger WARRNAMBOOL, Au. (January 21, 2017) — James McFadden etched himself into the record books by winning the biggest sprint car race in Australia. McFadden dominated the finale of the 45th Lucas Oil […]