Performance Open Wheel Racing, Inc.

Quinton Benson Wins WAR Feature at Farmington

From Brian Walker FARMINGTON, MO (July 7, 2018) – After watching the race lead slip from his grasp and into the hands of Wyatt Burks on lap 23, Quinton Benson struck with joyous redemption on […]

St. Francois County Raceway Logo
St. Francois County Raceway

Joe B Miller Wins at Farmington

FARMINGTON, Mo. (April 8, 2017) — Joe B Miller won the sprint car feature Saturday night at St. Francois County Raceway. Joey Montgomery, Kent Buckley, Andy McElhanon, and Tommy Worley Jr. rounded out the top […]

No Picture
St. Francois County Raceway

Joey Montgomery Wins at Farmington

St. Francois County Raceway Farmington, MO Friday July 29, 2016 Heat 1: 1 42 Andy McElhannon 2 97 Tommy Worly 3 7z Matt Zimmerly 4 67 Joey Boyd 5 9x Brad Yoder 6 72 Kevin […]

No Picture
POWRI WAR Sprint League

Babb wins WAR feature at Farmington

Taking over the top spot on lap fourteen, Terry Babb made it two-for-two with the Boss Chassis WAR Series at St. Francois County Raceway on Saturday night. […]