Top Gun Sprint Series

Top Gun Sprint Car Series

From C Whalin

On Saturday June 19th the Top Gun Sprint Series returns to the North Florida Speedway for the second of their three events scheduled in 2010.

The first race at North Florida Speedway was won by Gene Lasker, can he repeat or will Danny Martin with two wins already this season be the winner. Some of the other drivers that could end up in the winners circle are Tim George, Ryan Partin, Shawn Murray, Shane Kreidler, John Crowder, Sport Allen, Tony Agin, Tim & Brandon Grubaugh, Darrin Miller, Mark Ruel Jr., Harley Zimmerman, Rich Pratt and Donny Avera.

The Florida Mini Sprints, Pure Stocks and the Limited Mod will also be racing Saturday night. Pit gate will open at 3:00 pm and the Grandstand opens at 5:00pm. Hot Laps are at 6:00pm with races starting at 7:00pm.