Kindberg Wins TSRS Feature at New Egypt

From New Egypt Speedway

New Egypt, N.J. — (July 9, 2011) — Veteran Bruce Kindberg drove to victory in the TSRS Sprint twenty lap main event which went none stop. Kindberg lead the event from start to finish with Kyle Reinhardt second and defending champ Jeff Geigis third.