WSS Television Coverage Announced

From WSS

The television coverage for this season’s 25th Anniversary World Series Sprintcars Season has been officially confirmed.

Australia’s premiere national sprintcar series will be beamed into Australian homes on Foxtel’s SPEED TV Channel across 12 one hour episodes.

The 12 episode series coverage will once again be produced by David Tapp’s Power Productions and will feature the commentary team of Wade Aunger and Justin Mineef as well as hosts Drury Forbes and Candice Dillon.

The series is also set to feature some exclusive behind the scenes looks at the series.

World Series Sprintcars 25th Anniversary coverage commences on SPEED TV (Foxtel & Austar) on December 21 2011.

Stay tuned to as the series approaches for more exclusive news and information. You can also sign up to receive all of the latest news via email FREE simply by following this link:

The new, official, World Series Sprintcars Facebook group can be found online by visiting