Young Wins at I-90 Speedway

i-90 speedway i90 logo

From I-90 Speedway

Hartford, S.D. — (September 3, 2011) — Mike Young won the sprint car feature Saturday night at I-90 Speedway. Lane Brenden, Randy Droescher, John Cressman, and Dusty Ballenger rounded out the top five.

Sprint Car Feature:
1 Mike Young
2 Lane Brenden
3 Randy Droescher
4 Johnn Cressman
5 Dusty Ballenger
6 Ryan Bickett
7 Brock Dump
8 Jordan Martens
9 Troy Schreurs
10 Kevin Flowers
11 Brandt O Banion
12 Zeb Larsen
13 Isaac Schreurs
14 Justin Glaser
15 Dustin Beenken
16 Dave Ekern
Not classified
DNF John Lambertz
DNF Trent Van Maanen
DNF Danny Lee
DNF Terry Chester