Tim Cox Wins at Illiana

hoss hoosier outlaw sprint series logo

hoss hoosier outlaw sprint series logoSchererville, IN — (August 3, 2013) — Tim Cox won the Hoosier Outlaw Sprint Series feature Saturday night at Illiana Motor Speedway. Joe Swanson, Jerry Caryer, Hank Lower, and Kevin Feeney rounded out the top five.

HOSS Outlaws

1st heat: 1. Geoff Kaiser, 2. Troy DeCaire, 3. Jerry Caryer.

2nd heat: 1. Dave Baumgartner, 2. Joe Swanson, 3. Kevin Feeny.

Feature: 1. Tim Cox, 2. Swanson, 3. Caryer, 4. Hank Lower, 5. Kevin Feeney, 6. Kyle Feeney.