Cooper Wins at Canandaigua

Canandaigua Motorsports Park Logo
Canandaigua, N.Y. — (August 24, 2013) — Nick Cooper won the 305 sprint car feature on Saturday night at Canandaigua Motorsports Park.  Bob Dreste, David Ferguson, Darryl Ruggles, and Charlie Donk rounded out the top five.
CASTNERS PERFORMANCE 305 SPRINTS (20 LAPS): Nick Cooper, Bob Dreste, David Ferguson, Darryl Ruggles, Charlie Donk, Lee Sanders, Steve Doell, Will Glover, Pail Habeck, Gordy Button, Josh Azzi, Justin Henderson, Scott Davis, Jonathan Preston, Sean O’Dea, Scott Wagner, Don Kuhn, Kelly Hebing, Todd Henderson
Heat #1: Nick Cooper, David Ferguson, Justin Henderson, Steve Doell, Doug Crews, Scott Wagner, Paul Habeck.
Heat #2: Darryl Ruggles, Todd Henderson, Charlie Donk, Lee Sanders, Bob Dreste, Sean O’Dea, Kelly Hebing, Will Glover, Josh Azzi.