Caho Wins UMSS Feature at St. Croix

UMSS Upper Midwest Sprint Series Logo

St. Croix Falls, WI — (May 30, 2014) — Rob Caho, Jr. won the UMSS Traditional Sprint Car Series feature Friday night at St. Croix Valley Raceway. Cam Schafer, Chase Viebrock, Joseph Kouba, and Mike Mueller rounded out the top five.

UMSS Traditional Sprints
Heat 1 – Chase Viebrock, Jon Lewerer, Mike Mueller, Jimmy Kouba, D Taubert, Tom Porter, Alex Peper
Heat 2 – Rob Caho Jr., Joseph Kouba, Cam Schafer, Johnny Parsons III, Mike Haseltine, Tommy Kamrath, Scott Brandt
Feature – Caho, Schafer, Viebrock, Joseph Kouba, Mueller, Kamrath, Lewerer, Haseltine, Taubert, Porter DNF, Peper DNF, Jimmy Kouba DNF, Brandt DNF, Parsons DQ