Mingus Wins BSS Feature at Columbus

bss buckeye super sprint series tease

Columbus, OH — (August 30, 2014) — Kevin Mingus won the 25-lap Buckeye Super Sprint feature Saturday night at Columbus Motor Speedway. Frankie Neill, Brian Gibbs, Joe Speakman and Adam Biltz rounded out the top five.

Winged Sprints

Fast Time: Kevin Mingus

Feature: 1) Kevin Mingus 2) Frankie Neill 3) Brian Gibbs 4) Joe Speakman 5) Adam Biltz 6) Tony Bare