Maddox Wins at East Bay

East Bay Raceway ParkGibsonton, FL — (October 18, 2014) — AJ Maddox winning the East Bay Sprints on Saturday night.

In the East Bay Sprints 20-lap feature it was AJ Maddox taking over on lap seven and going on to win his second feature of the year. Finishing second was Frank Beck and third Kyle Pitts. Winning their heats were Maddox and Tim George.

East Bay Sprints (20-lap feature)
1. 3A AJ Maddox
2. 2B Frank Beck
3. 7K Kyle Pitts
4. 21 Jason Webster
5. 1* Tim George
6. 23D Dylan Colding
7. 55 Kerry Gilbert
8. 3XK Guy Bos
9. 01 Garrett Green
10. 44A Mike Steinruck
11. 12 David Kelley
12. 21A Rebecca George
13. 17C Aileen Collins
14. 10x Sean Clark
15. 3T Johnny Alexander
16. 38 Tony Agin
17. 30 DJ Peeples