Cole Duncan wins OSCS at Atomic Speedway

Cole Duncan. (Bob Buffenbarger Photo)

Chillicothe, OH — (July 9, 2016) — Cole Duncan won the Ohio Sprint Car Series feature Saturday night at Atomic Speedway. Danny Smith, Jac Haudenschild, Brandon Wimmer, and Ron Blair rounded out the top five.

Earlier in the night Cale Thomas crashed and was air lifted to a hospital in Columbus. Thomas was awake and alert, but was transported for precautionary measures.