Duff Wins at Christchurch

ruapuna speedway

CHRISTCHURCH, N.Z. (December 10, 2016) — Jamie Duff won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Ruapuna Speedway. Duff topped Matt Honeywell and Daniel Anderson for the victory.

Nevil Basalaj won the midget car feature over Glen Durie and Jeremy Webb. Jason Manson won the wingless V6 sprint car feature.