Steve Irwin Two-For-Two at I-96

Steve Irwin. (Dan McFarland photo)

LAKE ODESSA, Mich. (April 30, 2021) — Steve Irwin picked up his second victory in as many weeks at Friday night I-96 Speedway in the non-wing sprint car division. Brian Ruhlman, Lee Underwood, Mark Irwin, and Mike Astrauskas rounded out the top five.

I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Michigan
Friday April 30, 2021

Non-Wing 410 Sprint Cars

Heat Race #1
1. 0-Steve Irwin
2. 3A-Mike Astrauskas
3. 49-Brian Ruhlman
4. 24L-Lee Underwood
5. 25-Max Frank
6. 18-Mark Irwin
7. 00-Joseph Irwin
8. 11L-Travis LaCombe

1. 0-Steve Irwin
2. 49-Brian Ruhlman
3. 24L-Lee Underwood
4. 18-Mark Irwin
5. 3A-Mike Astrauskas
6. 00-Joseph Irwin
7. 25-Max Frank
8. 11L-Travis LaCombe