Ben Woods Wins Non-Wing Sprint Car Feature at Oskaloosa

Southern Iowa Speedway Oskaloosa
Southern Iowa Speedway Oskaloosa

OSKALOOSA, Iowa (June 29, 20222) — Ben Woods won the non-wing sprint car feature Wednesday night at Southern Iowa Speedway. Robert Bell, Steve Pumphrey, Doug Sylvester, and Kelly Graham rounded out the top five.

Southern Iowa Speedway
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Non-Wing Sprint Cars

1. 11B-Ben Woods
2. 71-Robert Bell
3. 17-Steve Pumphrey
4. 12-Doug Sylvester
5. 25-Kelly Graham
6. T4-Tyler Graves
7. N3-Nicholas Marts