_Top Features

Allard Leads Feature Win List

By virtue of his victory at Palmerston North on Sunday Jonathan Allard leads the feature win list with six victories this calendar year. Jason Johnson, Danny Lasoski, Shane Stewart, and Brooke Tatnell now round out the top five. […]

_Top Features

On the poll…Lincoln’s Icebreaker

This week’s poll questions asks our readers if they believe the weather will be tolerable enough for Lincoln Speedway in Pennsylvania to contest their season opening event on Saturday. […]

_Top Features

Week 5: Johnson Tops Feature Win List

Jason Johnson sits on top of the 2012 TJSlideways.com open wheel feature win list. Johnson’s victory during Saturday’s WSS sprint car event was his 4th victory of the 2012 season. Tracy Hines made the biggest […]