ASCS Lone Star Region

Sanders Wins ASCS Lone Star Feature at 105 Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region 105 Speedway Cleveland, TX Saturday May 30, 2020 Heat Race #1 (8 Laps) 1. 88-Scottie McDonald[1] 2. 0-Eric Baldaccini[3] 3. 51-Caleb Martin[5] 4. 26-Jacob Harris[2] 5. 28-James Cooper[4] 6. 42P-Preston Perlmutter[6] […]

_Front Page News

Hahn Dominates ASCS Sooner Region Event at Pocola

ASCS Sooner Region Tri-State Speedway Pocola, OK Saturday May 30, 2020 Heat Race #1 (8 Laps) 1. 11-Roger Crockett[2] 2. 9-Chase Randall[6] 3. 55B-Brandon Anderson[1] 4. 21P-Robbie Price[3] 5. 24-Garet Williamson[5] 6. 85-Forrest Sutherland[4] 7. […]

_Front Page News

Rain Cuts ASCS Elite Non-Wing Short At Lawton Speedway

A stacked field of 46 drivers made the trip to Lawton Speedway Saturday night to take on the ASCS Elite Non-Wing Series presented by Abilene Powder Coating, but unfortunately Mother Nature threw the slide on the field and ended the night’s action with the A-Feature left to be contested. […]

ascs american sprint car series sooner region 2019 top story logo
_Front Page News

Start of the 2020 ASCS Sooner Region Scheduled Restructured

With ever-evolving information, CDC Recommendations, and area mandates continually changing, the American Bank of Oklahoma ASCS Sooner Region presented by Smiley’s Racing Products has been in contact with tracks slated for shows during the month of April and from those conversations, has restructured the start of the 2020 season. […]

_Top Stories

Forsberg Wins ASCS Feature at Petaluma

The top of a California podium sweep Sunday night with the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network, Andy Forsberg finally broke into Victory Lane at Petaluma Speedway. […]

_Front Page News

Cling Goes Back To Back With ASCS Desert Non-Wing Series

Three starts on the season with the San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Non-Wing Series, and just as many podium finishes, Tempe’s Sterling Cling made it back to back visits to the top of the podium with his win Saturday night at Central Arizona Speedway. […]