Lincoln Speedway Top Story
_Front Page News

Freddie Rahmer Wins at Lincoln

ABBOTTSTOWN, Penn. (August 3, 2022) — Freddie Rahmer won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Lincoln Speedway. Troy Wagaman, Dylan Norris, Chase Dietz, and Chad Trout rounded out the top five. Wyatt Hinkle won […]

2018 Baps Motor Speedway Top Story Logo
_Top Stories

Rahmer Wins Sprint Showdown at BAPS Motor Speedway

Capitol Renegade Sprint Showdown BAPS Motor Speedway York Haven, Pennsylvania Saturday November 14, 2020 Winged 410 Sprint Cars Qualifying 1. 69K-Lance Dewease, 14.714[11] 2. 18-Giovanni Scelzi, 14.790[16] 3. 51-Freddie Rahmer, 15.064[4] 4. 1A-Jacob Allen, 15.151[28] […]