No Picture
Grand Prarie Speedway

Hammock Wins at Grand Praire

Jerry Hammock won the sprint car feature Friday night at Grand Prarie Speedway. Jason Howell, Jr Jenkins, Derek Silvers, and Ryan Hall rounded out the top five. […]

No Picture
Cowtown Speedway

Hammock Wins At Cowtown

Jerry Hammock driving the Outlaw Driving School sponsored #4 won the SST season opener at Cowtown Speedway Saturday night. He was followed by second place finisher Josh Majors in #66 and Mike George in third driving the #20. Hammock won his heat then started four rows deep in the 20 car A-Main field.