_Top Stories

Reutzel Doubles Up at Knoxville

Aaron Reutzel became the fifth different driver in Knoxville Raceway history to sweep both a 410 and 360 feature event in one evening, joining Terry McCarl (4 times), Brian Brown (3), Justin Henderson (3) and Dennis Moore Jr. in the feat. The Clute, Texas native now living in Knoxville dominated the night’s action on both ends, earning $5,000 for his 410 victory and $2,000 for his 360 win aboard the Ridge & Sons Racing #8 in the Kraig Ford/Pella Motors Season Opener. Matthew Stelzer moved atop the all-time win list in the Pro Sprints series, earning the sixteenth victory of his career here. […]

Knoxville Raceway Top Story Logo
_Top Stories

Jeffrey, Garner, and Stelzer Best at Knoxville

Lynton Jeffrey scored a popular win on Jersey Freeze/Dennison Racing Tees Night Saturday at the Knoxville Raceway. The Australian now making his home in Prairie City, Iowa took home $4,000 for his win aboard the Ridge and Sons Racing #83. […]

_Top Stories

Brown, Beaver, and Stelzer Win at Knoxville Raceway

Brian Brown, Joe Beaver, and Matthew Stelzer were victorious on Saturday at Knoxville Raceway. Brown took the lead from Josh Schneiderman and pulled away from the field during a pair of restarts for his second win at Knoxville this season and 46th of his career. Beaver held of Jon Agan in a thrilling 360 main event while Stezler picked up his second win of the year in the Pro Sprint division. […]

Knoxville Raceway

Brian Brown Three-Peats at Knoxville Raceway

From Bill Wright KNOXVILLE, Iowa (May 19, 2018) – Brian Brown won his third straight 410 feature Saturday night at the Knoxville Raceway. Brian was the last driver to claim three straight features at the […]

_Front Page News

Dollansky Wires Field at Knoxville!

Craig Dollansky held off both the challenges of Terry McCarl and the rain to record his 13th career victory at the Knoxville Raceway on Saturday night. Billy Alley won his eleventh career 360 feature, and Matthew Stelzer won for the third time in the 305 class. […]

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville Crowns 2012 Track Champions

Knoxville Raceway crowned three new champions during its 59th annual Lucas Oil Cup Series Season Championships. Terry McCarl, Des Moines, IA was a narrow winner in the 410 division and wrapped up his 7th title, one less than the all-time record held by Danny Lasoski. Clint Garner, Sioux Falls, SD claimed his fourth 360 championship while Matthew Stelzer, Omaha, NE was crowned as the top dog in the 305 class. […]