USAC Southwest Sprint Car Series Top Story
_Front Page News

USAC Southwest Series “Duel at the Diamond” Cancelled

USAC Western Director Chris Kearns has announced that the May 16th “Duel at the Diamond” featuring the USAC SouthWest Sprint Cars at Canyon Speedway Park has been cancelled. The United States Auto Club (USAC) and track promoters are working on options to reschedule events once racing resumes. […]

2016 USAC United States Auto Club Logo Top Story Logo Top Story
_Front Page News


Seven races from USAC’s National series calendar for the month of April, as well as eight from the Regional schedule, have been postponed/canceled due to the ongoing Coronavirus Covid-19 pandemic. […]

_Top Stories

Courtney Sprints to Back-To-Back Western World Wins

One year ago, Tyler Courtney had a view from the other side of the spectrum at the season finale. There, his nearest combatant in the title chase collected a feature win while he celebrated a USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car championship. […]

_Front Page News

USAC Sprint Car Title Decided This Weekend at the Western World

The 2019 USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car title comes down to this: two events in two nights at Arizona Speedway where C.J. Leary and Tyler Courtney are engaged in a battle separated by a mere 44 points entering this Friday and Saturday, November 15th and 16th’s 52nd annual Western World Championships presented by San Tan Ford. […]

_Top Stories

Leary Wins at Central Arizona Speedway

CASA GRANDE, AZ (October 26, 2019) — C.J. Leary escaped the wet and chilly weather in Indiana by venturing to Arizona and picked up the USAC Southwest Sprint Car Series victory at Central Arizona Speedway […]

_Front Page News

Roa Sprints to “Southwest Championships” Win at Peoria

Starting on the pole position, Brody Roa (Garden Grove, CA) emerged victorious at Canyon Speedway Park’s “Southwest Championships.” Racing Tanner Grau’s #34 Westin Diversified / Western Premier Hauling Maxim, Roa claimed his second Sands Chevrolet USAC SouthWest Sprint Car main event of the season over R.J. Johnson, fast qualifier Hunter Schuerenberg, “Chargin” Charles Davis Jr., and Dennis Gile. […]