Latest News


  • JD Johnson
    The United Rebel Sprint Series finished it’s Month of Money with a trip to the Historic Belleville High Banks for the seventh installment of the 2015 Myers Engine URSS National Points Series. [...]
  • Landon Simon
    Landon Simon won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Waynesfield Raceway Park. Mike Dunlap, Dallas Hewitt, Luke Hall, and Logan Hupp rounded out the top five. [...]
  • Gage Walker. (Bill Miller Photo)
    Gage Walker won the POWRi Midget Car feature Saturday night at Tri-State Speedway. Critter Malone, Jake Neuman, Darren Hagen, and Austin Brown rounded out the top five. [...]
  • Top Story King of the West
    Tyler Walker won the King of the West Sprint Car Series feature Saturday night at the Stockton Dirt Track. Walker made a last lap pass of Kyle Hirst for the victory. D.J. Netto, Evan Suggs, and Bud Kaeding rounded out the top five. [...]
  • IRA Interstate Racing Association Top Story
    Blake Nimee won the Frank Filskov Memorial on Saturday with the Interstate Racing Association at the Plymouth Dirt Track. Scotty Thiel, Jeremy Schultz, Mike Reinke, and Kris Spitz rounded out the top five. [...]
  • Robbie Stillwaggon. - Bill Miller Photo
    Robbie Stillwaggon won the Kramer Cup Saturday night with the United Racing Club at Selinsgrove Speedway. Stillwaggon led every lap on his way to victory over Mark Smith, T.J. Stutts, Aaron Ott, and Davie Franek. [...]
  • Top Story Port Royal Speedway
    Logan Wagner won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Port Royal Speedway. Lucas Wolfe, Davey Sammons, Mike Wagner, and Ryan Taylor rounded out the top five. [...]
  • Paragon Speedway Logo
    Pat Giddens won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Paragon Speedway. Jordan Kinser, Jake Scott, Charlie Belden, Jr., and Kevin Chambers rounded out the top five. [...]
  • Otto Sitterly. (Image courtesy of Oswego Speedway)
    Otto Sitterly won the Mr. Novelis Super Modified feature and it $10,000 prize on Saturday night at Oswego Speedway. Ray Graham, Michael Barnes, Bob Bond, and Tim Devendorf rounded out the top five. [...]
  • MSA Midwest Super Modified supermodified Association Logo 2013
    Mike McVetta won the Midwest Super Modified Association feature Saturday night at Lorain County Speedway. A.J. Lesiecki, Jimmy Paller, JOn Henes, and Rich Reid rounded out the top five. [...]
  • Danny Dietrich. - Jan Dunlap Photo
    Danny Dietrich is on fire. Dietrich came from 12th starting spot to claim his second straight Lincoln Speedway win, third win of the week, and sixth win over the past three weeks in Saturday night’s Pepsi Night 25-lap feature event in the Pigeon Hills. It was Dietrich’s 12th overall win of 2015. [...]
  • Casey Shuman. (Bill  Miller Photo)
    Casey Shuman won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Lincoln Park Speedway in front of a capacity crowd on fan appreciation night. Shuman led every lap on his way to the victory over Scott Hampton and Lee Dakus. [...]
  • king of the wing kow top story 2015
    Matt Hein won the King of the Wing sprint car feature during the opening night of the Rory Price Memorial Saturday at Evergreen Speedway. Aaron Pierce, Darren Yates, Cody Gerhardt, and Richard Larson rounded out the top five. [...]
  • ascs american sprint car series red river region logo top story 2015
    In a race that saw four leaders in 25 laps, Ft. Worth racing veteran Kevin Ramey was the final lap leader at the Devil's Bowl Speedway, pulling off a last lap pass to win with the American Bank of Oklahoma ASCS Red River Region presented by Smiley's Racing Products. [...]
  • Roger Campbell. (Tom Willavize Photo0
    Roger Campbell won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Butler Speedway. [...]

Sponsored by

Ohsweken Speedway 2
Slade Shock Technology
Engine Pro
Maxim Chassis
All Star Performance
Dirt Classic

Associate Sponsors