Meridian Speedway

Wiederich wins at Meridian

The Pepsi Sprintcars closed the Military Appreciation Night festivities with a quick thirty lap feature Saturday at Meridian Speedway. […]

Meridian Speedway

Newman Wins at Meridian

Ryan Newman won the non-wing sprint car feature on Saturday night at Meridian Speedway. Colton Nelson, Eric Ransom, Jasen Skyberg, and Justin Segura rounded out the top five.


Meridian Speedway

Hager Wins ISRL Feature at Meridian

Austin Hager won the ISRL feature Friday night at Meridian Speedway. Jasen Syberg, Kevin Detweiler, Steve Howell, and Dave Skyberg rounded out the top five. […]