Valvoline Raceway

Madsen Retains the Australian Sprint Car Title

Kerry Madsen won his second consecutive Australian Sprintcar Title Saturday night at Valvoline Raceway. Kerry held off his brother Ian as they became the first brothers to run first and second at the Australian title. […]

_Front Page News

Jamie Veal wins at Premier Speedway

Jamie Veal won the Saturday preliminary feature for the 2016 Australian Sprintcar Title. Darren Mollenoyux, John Vogels, Jason Kendrick, and Toby Bellbowen rounded out the top five. […]