Skagit Speedway 2015 Top Story Logo
_Top Stories

Fisher Wins by .061 in Skagit Speedway Season Opener

The 66th season of racing at Skagit Speedway kicked off with the first Thursday Night Thunder pay per view event in track history. The fans watching at home were treated to an amazing race, watching Eric Fisher, Colton Heath and Cam Smith duke it out over the final ten laps before Fisher claimed the opening night victory by a margin of .061 seconds. Craig Moore and James Bundy were the Modified and Outlaw Tuner division winners respectively. […]

Skagit Speedway 2015 Top Story Logo
Skagit Speedway

Carroll Classic Wins to Fisher and Martinez

A busy night at Skagit Speedway saw The John Carroll Classic main events won by Eric Fisher, Barry Martinez, Graham Cook and Jon Gunderson, followed by a huge fireworks show that thrilled the packed crowd. Racing and fireworks were sponsored by Industrial Resources Incorporated. […]

Skagit Speedway 2014 Logo
_Front Page News

Champions Crowned at Skagit Speedway

Skagit Speedway closed its 60th season by crowning four champions on Saturday night. The large crowd saw Jason Solwold, Eric Fisher, Cory Swatzina and Freddie Vela win the championship night main events… […]

Skagit Speedway


Memorial Weekend racing at Skagit Speedway featured five divisions before a packed house and full-moon sky. At times the old adage about racing on a full moon seemed to be true. Annually the John Carroll Classic presented by Industrial Resources Inc. produces some of the best racing of the season as racers treasure the Classic Trophies and prestige of winning a race named after one of the tracks legendary racers.

Skagit Speedway

Skagit Racers Beat the Weather

With threatening skies all around the race facility Skagit Speedway once again got in a full night of racing action making it now 9 straight weeks without a rainout in the Pacific Northwest. […]