_Front Page News

Jamie Veal wins at Premier Speedway

Jamie Veal won the Saturday preliminary feature for the 2016 Australian Sprintcar Title. Darren Mollenoyux, John Vogels, Jason Kendrick, and Toby Bellbowen rounded out the top five. […]

_Front Page News

McFadden wins opening night of the Classic

James McFadden won the opening night of the Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic on Friday at Premier Speedway. Kerry Madsen, Ben Atkinson, Brad Sweet, and Ryan Jones rounded out the top five. […]

_Top Stories

Murcott wins feature Saturday at Premier Speedway

Current Australian Champion Dave Murcott claimed his first Enzed World Series Sprintcars A-Main of the 2015/16 season in Round 6 of the series at Warrnambool’s Sungold Stadium but it was local Jamie Veal who walked away the big winner as he was declared the overall USC Speedweek Champion.

Premier Speedway

Premier Speedway rained out

The sprint car event scheduled for Saturday night at Premier Speedway was rained out. The rain out concluded Premier’s 2014-2015 season. […]

2015 Australian Speedcar Title Top Story
_Front Page News

Clarke wins Australian Speedcar title

Warrnambool, AU — (February 28, 2015) — On a night that produced plenty of drama, simply to get the show in, Adam Clarke added his name once more to the long and illustrious list of […]