American Sprint Car Series

Bacon Wins Texas Sprint Car Nationals Finale

ASCS Red River Region Texas Motor Speedway Dirt Track – Ft. Worth, Texas Tony Stewart presents the Vankor Texas Sprint Car Nationals Saturday, April 7, 2018 Car Count: 35 Event Count: 36 Heat Races (Top […]

_Front Page News

Bergman does it again with ASCS National Tour at TMS

For the second year in a row, Washington’s Seth Bergman parked the Oil Field Equipment and Manufacturing No. 23 in Victory Lane in the Portacool U.S. National Dirt Track Champion at the Texas Motor Speedway Dirt Track with the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network. […]

_Front Page News

Seth Bergman Wins at Texas Motor Speedway

The Port-a-Cool U.S. Dirt Track National Championship added a new name to the list of winners on Saturday night as Washington’s Seth Bergman topped the field for his second Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour win of the 2014 season. […]