Steve Poirier continues his roll by winning again, this time at Can Am Motorsports Park

From ESS

Steve Poirier won the Lucas Oil Empire Super Sprints feature Friday at Can-Am Motorsports Park. Shawn Donath, Justin Barger, Lance Ounge, and Alain Bergeron rounded out the top five.

A-main – Steve Poirier, Shawn Donath, Justin Barger, Lance Yonge, Alain Bergeron, Jeff Cook, Jason Barney, Kevin Ward Jr., Shayne Ely, Ryan Smith, Brandon Warner, Chris Jones, Mike Stelter, Devin Caron, Michael Parent, Brian McDonald, Chuck Hebing, Dan Kaszubinski, Tyler Rice (DNS), Don Sharp Jr. (DNS), Tommy Wickham (DNS), Zach Weigand (DNS)