Becker and Southers Win at Silver Dollar Speedway

Chico, CA — Sean Becker and Brian Southers won sprint car features Friday night at Silver Dollar Speedway. Becker won the 410 sprint car feature over Andy Forsberg, Mason Moore, Jason York, and Robbie Whitchurch. Cody Myers, Taylor Simas, Braedon Enos, and Terry Schank, Jr. followed Southers in the wingless sprint feature.

Photo Gallery