From PAS

Perris, CA — (October 28, 2011) — Fan’s from around the world will be able to watch every second of next week’s 16th Annual Budweiser Oval Nationals live from “Southern California’s Home to Major League Sprint Car Racing,” Perris Auto Speedway, on the track’s video website at: http://pasvideo.com/. The web cast will cost $9.99 on both Thursday and Friday nights (November 3rd & 4th) and $14.99 on Saturday (November 5th). Fans can purchase tickets to watch the event now at the link provided above. The live web cast will be blacked out within 100 miles of the track, but all three nights will be available to everyone on demand a few days after the race.

Coverage will be complete with every exciting moment of America’s most prestigious traditional sprint car race starting with the first car to qualify on Thursday through the final checkered flag on Saturday night. Each night’s qualifying, heat races, preliminary mains and main events will be shown including the new Saturday night format (qualifying, heats and the mains).

In addition to the regular Oval Nationals program, online viewers will also get to watch Friday’s $10,000.00 to win “Legend’s of Ascot Match Race” pitting Levi Jones (Olney, IL), Mike Spencer (Temecula, CA), Kyle Larson (Elk Grove, CA), Nick Faas (Huntington Beach, CA) and defending Oval Nationals champion Chris Windom (Canton, IL) against one another in a series of four, four lap races. Also, the popular California Lightning Sprint Cars will be featured on Friday and Saturday. The CLS Series has been a springboard for the careers of the likes of Spencer, David Cardey, Greg Bragg, Darren Hagen and others.

In addition to the fights for top honors at the Oval Nationals, fans can watch drivers battle for both the Amsoil USAC/CRA and Amsoil USAC National Sprint Car titles during the Oval Nationals. All three nights will be full points paying races for each series and they will go a long way to deciding the championships. Heading into this weekend’s races at Canyon Speedway in Peoria, Arizona, Spencer leads Faas by 31-points and Matt Mitchell by 39 in the war for the USAC/CRA crown. Jones holds a 44-point margin over Windom in the National chase. Jon Stanbrough is 82-points behind Jones. After the Oval Nationals the only points paying race remaining will the following week at Giant’s Chevrolet King’s Speedway in Hanford.

All three Oval Nationals shows will be produced by Raceway Video and Henry Clarke Sr. Perris Auto Speedway announcer Scott Daloisio will be calling the action with legendary Chris Holt and Ronnie Everhart supplying all of the interviews.

If fans choose to do so, they can interact with a live racing chat that will be alongside the picture. If they would rather watch the racing on a full screen, they can do so as well.

To keep up with all of the latest Perris Auto Speedway news, photos, gossip and receive special offers, sign up at The PAS Facebook site at: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Perris-Auto-Speedway/113876798686480

You can also keep up with the latest news and receive special offers from The PAS Twitter site: http://twitter.com/perrisautospdwy.

Perris Auto Speedway wants to thank its corporate sponsors for the 2011 season. Aaron’s, Ahern Rentals, All Coast Construction, Amsoil, Ayers Hotel and Spa, Budweiser, Champion Towing, City of Perris, Comfort Inn, Comunidad Latina, Daytona Boat & RV Storage, Frazee Paint, Hoosier Tires, JD Fields Lumber, K&N Engineering, P.I.P.E., Pepsi-Cola, Pick-A-Part Auto Salvage, Prolong Super Lubricants, Soboba Casino, Square H, Temecula Valley Pipe & Supply, Trench Shoring, US Foods, Valley Auto Salvage and Zanzabuku Sports Lounge.

For more information call The PAS at: (951) 940-0134.

Perris Auto Speedway is located on the Lake Perris Fairgrounds (home of October’s Southern California Fair), approximately one hour east of Los Angeles and one hour North of San Diego. To get to the track, take the 215 freeway, exit on the Ramona Expressway and go three miles east to the fairgrounds.

Video and DVD productions of all racing events at Perris Auto Speedway are available from Jeff Kristensen’s Raceway Video. For more information on these productions you can call: (818) 618-9764 or visit the web site at: http://racewayvideo.com/

mailto:racesatthepas@aol.com is the only authorized Internet address to issue official media news released from The Perris Auto Speedway or Oval Entertainment.

2011 Budweiser Oval Nationals Entry List

007 – Wes Gutierrez – San Martin, CA – WG Motorsports

OK – Kenny Perkins – Victorville, CA – Bill Perkins

01 – Danny Eberts – Menifee, CA – Todd Carroll

1L – Kyle Larson – Elk Grove, CA – Buster and Ziggy

2BZ – Danny Faria Jr. – Tipton, CA – Junior Bowman

2 – Austin Williams – Yorba Linda, CA – Jack Jory

3 – Rip Williams – Yorba Linda, CA – Jack Jory

4 – Tracy Hines – Wilkinson, IN – Tracy Hines

4X – Nic Faas – Huntington Beach, CA – Mark Alexander

5 – Chris Windom – Canton, IL – Baldwin Brothers Racing

5X – Bobby East – Brownsburg, IN – Klatt Enterprises

7 – John Aden – Apple Valley, CA – John Aden

7X – Bryan Clauson – Noblesville, IN – CTR/BCI Curb Agajanian

7H – Cory Kruseman – Ventura, CA – Mark & Carmen Priestley

10 – Richard Vander Weerd – Visalia, CA – Ron Vander Weerd

11D – Ryan Bernal – Hollister, CA – Danny Olmstead

12 – Bobby Bender – Ramona, CA – Richard Bender

18 – Danny Sheridan – Santa Maria, CA – Kittle Motorsports

20 – Levi Jones – Brownsburg, IN – Tony Stewart Racing

20X – Dakota Kershaw – Oak Park, CA – Rob Kershaw

23 – Greg Alexander – Torrance, CA – John Bellegante

26 – Rob Kershaw – Oak Park, CA – Rob Kershaw

27 – Keith Bloom Jr. – Anderson, CA – Abreu Vineyards

27X – Cody Kershaw – Oak Park, CA – Rob Kershaw

29 – Bud Kaeding – Campbell, CA – Buster and Ziggy

30 – TBA – Ron Vander Weerd

33 – Raymond Potter – Yorba Linda, CA – Raymond Potter

35 – Hunter Schuerenberg – Sikeston, MO – Hank Byram

37 – Matt Mitchell – Yorba Linda, CA – JW Mitchell Motorsports

37M – JW Mitchell Motorsports

37 – David Bezio – El, Cajon – David Bezio

40 – Royal Adderson – Moreno Valley, CA – Royal Adderson

42 – Dave Darland – Lincoln, IN – Dwight Cheney

44 – Cody Williams – Yorba Linda, CA – Jack Jory

50 – Mike Spencer – Temecula, CA – Ron Chaffin Motorsports

51 – RJ Johnson – Phoenix, AZ – Bobby Martin

53 – Jon Stanbrough – Avon, IN – Fox Brothers

55 – Tony Everhart – El Cajon – Tony Everhart

59 – David Cardey – Riverside, Ca – David Cardey

66 – Rickie Gaunt – Torrance. CA – David Miller

69 – Brady Bacon – Broken Arrow, OK – Dynamics, Inc.

69X – Kody Swanson – Kingsburg, CA – Alan Kaiser

71 – Damion Gardner – Concord, CA – Damion Gardner

72 – Robert Ballou – Rocklin, CA – Keith Ford

73 – Josh Ford – Camarillo, CA – Keith Ford

73X – TBA – Keith Ford

88 – Jace Vander Weerd – Visalia, CA – Ron Vander Weerd

91R – Brody Roa – Buena Park, CA – BR Performance

92 – Andy Forsberg – Auburn, CA – Andy Forsberg

92X – Greg Bragg – Visalia, CA – Tom & Laurie Sertich