Amador Wins NCMA Feature at All American Speedway

Roseville, CA — (June 23, 2012) — Ed Amador won the NCMA sprint car feature Saturday at All American Speedway. Denny Burrell, Dan Ariaz, Burt Siverling, and Bill Hendricks rounded out the top five.

NCMA Feature
1 Ed Amador
2 Denny Burrell
3 Dan Ariaz
4 Burt Siverling
5 Bill Hendricks