Litchy Wins MSA Finale at Sandusky

Sandusky, OH — (October 21, 2012) — Mike Lichty won the Midwest Super Modified Association season finale Sunday afternoon at Sandusky Speedway.  Johnny Benson, Jr., Dave Suhullick, Jr., Moe Lilje, and Dave McKnight, Jr. rounded out the top five.  Trent Stephens won the 2012 MSA point championship.