_Front Page News

Ordway Wins the Hy-Miler Nationals

Mike Ordway Jr. won the Hy Miler Nationals Saturday night at Sandusky Speedway with the International Super Modified Association / Midwest Supermodified Series. […]

ISMA top story 2015
_Front Page News

Shullick Wins Hy-Miler at Sandusky

SANDUSKY, Ohio (July 27, 2019) — Dave Shullick Jr. won the Hy-Miler Nationals on Saturday at Sandusky Speedway. Mike Litchty, and Kyle Edwards rounded out the podium.

_Front Page News

Trent Stephens Wins MSS Feature at Sandusky

SANDUSKY, Ohio (July 6, 2019) — Trent Stephens overcame an opening lap pile up to win Saturday night’s Midwest Supermodified Series feature at Sandusky Speedway. After the opening lap pile up that took out four […]

_Top Stories

Shullick Wins the Hy-Miler Nationals

International Super Modified Association Sandusky Speedway Sandusky, OH Saturday July 28, 2018 Feature: 1. 95 – D.J. Shullick 2. 84 – Mike Lichty 3. 32 – Ben Seitz 4. 74 – Moe Lilje 5. 19 […]

ISMA top story 2015
_Front Page News

McKennedy wins at Sandusky

Jon McKennedy won the Hy-Miler Nationals Saturday night at Sandusky Speedway. Kyle Edwards, Mike McVetta, Ed Witkum, and Timmy Jedrzejek rounded out the top five.

_Front Page News

Stephens wins Fast Friday at the Hy-Miler

Trent Stephens won the feature on Fast Friday at the Hy-Miler Nationals Friday night at Sandusky Speedway. Jeff Locke, Mike McVetta, Ben Seitz, and Jon McKennedy rounded out the top five. […]

_Front Page News

Irwin opens Hy-Miler with sprint car victory

Steve Irwin won the sprint car feature during opening night of the Hy-Miler Nationals on Thursday night at Sandusky Speedway. Frank Neill, Matt Goodnight, Brian Gibbs, and Joe Speakman rounded out the top five. […]

MSA Midwest Super Modified supermodified Association Logo 2013
Midwest Supermodified Series

Sandusky Speedway rained out

The program scheduled for Saturday at Sandusky Speedway for the Midwest Super Modified Association and non-wing sprint cars was rained out. […]