Becker Wins at Silver Dollar Speedway

silver dollar Speedway chico

Chico, CA — (July 26, 2013) — Sean Becker won the winged 360 sprint car feature Friday night at Silver Dollar Speedway. Brad Baumgarner, Andy Forsberg, Gary Burdick, and Colby Wiesz rounded out the top five.

Don Emery won the wingless sprint car feature.