Mike Astrauskas wins MTS feature at Onaway

MTS Michigan Traditional Sprints Top Story

Onaway, MI — (July 4, 2015) — Mike Astrauskas won the Lane Automotive Michigan Traditional Sprints feature Saturday night at Onaway Speedway. Tom Patterson, Don Dietsch, Jim Payne, and Jim Girard rounded out the top five.

1. Mike Astrauskas, 2. Tom Patterson, 3. Don Dietsch, 4. Jim Payne, 5. Jim Girard, 6. Matt Kinzinger, 7. Joe Irwin, 8. Mark Strpko, 9. Eric Smith, 10. Jeff Bloom, 11. Brian Schild, 12. Mark Irwin.