Latest News

Rapid Speedway

Lutz wins MSTS feature at Rapid Speedway

June 27, 2015

Eric Lutz won the Midwest Sprint Touring Series feature Friday night at Rapid Speedway. Jody Rosenboom, Dylan Peterson, Ryan Bickett, and Dale Ballenger rounded out the top five. [...]

MSTS rained out at Rapid Speedway

May 30, 2015

The Midwest Sprint Touring Series event scheduled for Friday night at Rapid Speedway was rained out. The MSTS series continues Saturday night at Jackson Speedway. [...]
1 2