No Picture
Crawford County Speedway

Casey Friedrichsen Wins at Crawford County

Crawford County Speedway Denison, Iowa Friday, July 9, 2021 Heat Race #1 (8 Laps) 1. 5-Stuart Snyder[4] 2. 45-Steve Hurst[1] 3. 53-Joe Miller[3] 4. 00-Justin Bolte[2] DNS: 22D-Daniel Nekolite Heat Race #2 (8 Laps) 1. […]

Jackson Motorplex

Tatnell Wins Jackson Nationals Opener

Brooke Tatnell won the opening night of the Jackson Nationals Friday night at Jackson Speedway. Brian Brown, Chad Meyer, Scott Winters, and Lee Grosz rounded out the top five. Casey Friedrichsen won the 305 sprint car feature. […]