2017 Park Jefferson International Speedway Top Story Logo
Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Lutz Wins at Park Jefferson Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series / Nebraska 360 Sprint Car Series Park Jefferson International Speedway Jefferson, SD Saturday April 28, 2018 B-Main #1 (12 Laps): 1. 42-Kevin Flowers, [2]; 2. 35L-Cody Ledger, [8]; 3. 86-Donovan Peterson, […]

MSTS Midwest Sprint Touring Series Top Story Logo
_Front Page News

Lutz wins MSTS feature at Rapid Speedway

Eric Lutz won the Midwest Sprint Touring Series feature Friday night at Rapid Speedway. Jody Rosenboom, Dylan Peterson, Ryan Bickett, and Dale Ballenger rounded out the top five. […]

i-90 speedway i90 logo
I-90 Speedway

Lutz Wins at I-90 Speedway

Eric Lutz won the sprint car feature Saturday night at I-90 Speedway. Ryan Bickett, Joe Riedel, John Lambertz, and Jason Eckard rounded out the top five. […]

Huset's Speedway
_Top Stories

Winters and Lutz Win at Huset’s

Scott Winters lead all 30 laps from his pole stating position to claim Sunday night’s Dollar Loan Center Outlaw Sprint Season Championship event and pocketed a cool $10,000 for his efforts. […]

Huset's Speedway
_Top Stories

A-Mac Wins at Huset’s

ustin Mccarl won Sunday night’s sprint car feature at Huset’s Speedway. Mark Dobmeier, Gregg Bakker, Jody Rosenboom, and Chuck Mcgillivray rounded out the top five. […]