MSA Midwest Super Modified supermodified Association Logo 2013
Midwest Supermodified Series

Ordway Wins at Flat Rock

Mike Ordway, Sr. won the Midwest Super Modified Association feature Saturday at Flat Rock Speedway. Moe Lilje, Trent Stephens, Mike Ordway, Jr, and Mike McVetta rounded out the top five. […]

Midwest Supermodified Series

MSA Rained Out at Flat Rock

Flat Rock Speedway’s Saturday night racing program fell victim to the rain. Practice was completed and the rains hit the track just after time trials started. […]