Bloomington Speedway Top Story Logo
_Top Stories

Todd Moule Wins at Bloomington

BLOOMINGTON, IN (July 19, 2024) — Todd Moule won the Maverick Winged Sprint Car Series feature Friday night at Bloomington Speedway. Moule, from Heathcote Victoria, topped Joe B Miller and Geoff Dodge for the victory. […]

LPS Lincoln Park Speedway Top Story
_Front Page News

Harley Burns Wins at Putnamville

PUTNAMVILLE, IN (July 13, 2024) — Harley Burns won the non-wing 410 sprint car feature Saturday night at Lincoln Park Speedway. Anton Hernandez, Tye Mihocko, Kyle Cummins, and Brandon Spencer rounded out the top five. […]

_Top Stories

Justin Peck Wins the Duffy Smith Memorial

Persistence and patience certainly paid off for Monrovia, Indiana’s Justin Peck on Monday night at Wayne County Speedway in Orrville, Ohio, ultimately cashing in for a $6,000 payday in night four of Cometic Gasket Ohio Sprint Speedweek presented by Hercules Tires. […]

_Top Stories

Boyles, Meseraull, and Welch Win Kokomo Klash Features

Kokomo Klash Kokomo Speedway Kokomo, Indiana Friday October 16, 2020 Non-Wing 410 Sprint Cars Feature: 1. 57-Clinton Boyles 2. 24p-Shane Cottle 3. 32-Dave Darland 4. 21az-Jake Swanson 5. 47-Thomas Meseraull 6. 22-Justin Grant 7. 71P-Jason […]