Petaluma Speedway

Klint Simpson Wins at Petaluma

Petaluma Speedway Petaluma, CA Saturday April 21, 2018 Winged 360 Sprint Cars 1. 101 – Klint Simpson 2. 25b – Jake Haulot 3. 33 – Lucas Ashe 4. 27 – Brett Rollag 5. 88 – […]

Hunt Magnetos Wingless Tour

Klint Simpson Wins Petaluma Wingless Feature

After getting rained out the week previous, Klint Simpson would be back in action at California’s Petaluma Speedway on Saturday, April 1st with the Joe Hunt Wingless Sprint Series […]

petaluma speedway logo
Petaluma Speedway

Terrell wins at Petaluma

Bradley Terrell won the winged 360 sprint car feature Saturday night at Petaluma Speedway. Klint Simpson won the wingless sprint feature. […]

Marysville Raceway

Forsberg and Simpson Win at Marysville

The 17th Gold Fever Open was offered at Paul and Kathy Hawes’ Marysville Raceway Park Saturday night. GEICO Insurance and Econo Lube and Tune sponsored the annual event for winged 360 sprint cars and wingless spec sprints. […]