No Picture

Joel Heinrich Wins at Nyora Speedway

Nyora Speedway Nyora, VIC Saturday November 2, 2019 Wingless V6 Sprint Cars Feature: 1. S16-Joel Heinrich 2. S2-Jake Ashworth 3. S21-Matthew Kennedy 4. S3-Keke Falland 5. S47-Anthony Tapley 6. S28-Renee Pestka 7. S27-Cory Hodgson 8. […]

Top Story Sprintcar Allstars
_Front Page News

Bogucki sweeps Allstars event at Nyora

The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series held RD 5 at Nyora Raceway last night and SA75 Scott Bogucki’s Bartlett’s Auto Centre Cool took the A main win from V34 Brenten Farrer 2nd and V91 Liam Williams 3rd.