World of Outlaws WoO Logo 2016 Top Story
Jacksonville Speedway

World of Outlaws Event at Jacksonville Postponed

JACKSONVILLE, Ill (April 13, 2018) – The World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprinr Car Series event scheduled for Friday at Jacksonville Soeedway has been postponed due to weather. The race at Jacksonville will now take place […]

Jacksonville Speedway

Blackhurst Wins MOWA Feature at Jacksonville

Midwest Open Wheel Association Jacksonville Speedway Jacksonville, IL Friday October 13, 2017 Heat Race #1: 1. Josh Schneiderman 49(2), 2. Terry Babb 47(6), 3. Joe B Miller 51B(3), 4. Scotty Thiel 50(5), 5. Cory Bruns […]

No Picture
Front Page News

Knepper & Meents Memorial Weekend

This weekend, POWRi looks to the doubleheader Super Weekend at Jacksonville Speedway. Friday, October 13th kicks off the weekend, with Saturdays show dubbed the Ron Milton Race of Champions. […]

MOWA 2015 Top Story
Front Page News

Tripplett Wins MOWA Feature at Jacksonville

Neal Tire Midwest Open Wheel Association Jacksonville Speedway Jacksonville, IL Friday September 8, 2017 Heat Race #1: 1. Spencer Bayston 39(4), 2. Terry Babb 88(2), 3. Paul Nienhiser 9(6), 4. Bret Tripplett 22(5), 5. Ryan […]

2016 Jacksonville Speedway Top Story
Jacksonville Speedway

Charron Wins 305 Feature at Jacksonville

JACKSONVILLE, Ill. (July 21, 2017) — Nathan Charron won the 305 sprint car feature Friday night at Jacksonville Speedway. Ben Wagoner, Max Pozogai, Paul Haley, and Brent Burrows rounded out the top five.

POWRI 2017 Logo
Jacksonville Speedway

Malpocker Wins DII Feature at Jacksonville

POWRi – DII Midget Car Series Jacksonville Speedway Jacksonville, ILL Friday June 2, 2017 Heat Race #1 (8 Laps): 1. 51-Brent Burrows, [2]; 2. 51R-Gedd Ross, [3]; 3. 22-Andy Malpocker, [9]; 4. 69-Tyson Hart, [5]; […]