MOWA 2015 Top Story
Midwest Open Wheel Association

Kody Kinser Uses Last Lap Pass to Win at Haubstadt

Neal Tire Midwest Open Wheel Association presented by Casey’s General Stores Tri-State Speedway Haubstadt, IN Sunday July 2, 2017 Heat Race #1: 1 – Dakota Jackson 3 (5), 2 – Mike Terry Jr 85(2), 3 […]

Bloomington Speedway

Macedo Wins MOWA Feature at Bloomington

Neal Tire Midwest Open Wheel Association Bloomington Speedway Bloomington, IN Friday May 12, 2017 Feature: 1. 3G – Carson Macedo, 2. 2 – Parker Price-Miller, 3. 71M – Paul May, 4. 05 – Brad Loyet, […]

Jacksonville Speedway

Loyet Wins at Jacksonville

Brad Loyet won the season opening feature event of the 2017 season for the Neal Tire Midwest Open Wheel Association Friday night at Jacksonville Speedway. […]

2017 Top Story POWRi WAR Wingless Auto Racing logo
Interstate Racing Association

FALS Classic Features IRA, MOWA, WAR, and More

POWRi and Fairbury American Legion Speedway officials are pleased to release the dates for the inaugural Sprint Mania’s FALS Classic on Friday, October 6th and Saturday, October 7th. In what will feature some of the best action-packed racing for wing and non-wing sprint cars, the famed quarter mile bullring known as FALS will come to life in October for the first time in speedway history. […]

Midwest Open Wheel Association

Exciting 2016 Season Ends for MOWA with New Champion

The Midwest Open Wheel Association sprint car series wrapped up its sixth season of operation last weekend at Jacksonville Speedway. The two-night event saw veterans Ian Madsen and Jim Moughan Jr. pick up the wins, but Kokomo, Indiana’s Parker Price-Miller won the war, becoming the first driver other than Jerrod Hull to win a championship with the series. […]

MOWA 2015 Top Story
Front Page News

Moughan Wins Ron Milton Race of Champions Feature at Jacksonville

Jim Moughan won the feature Saturday night during the Ron Milton Race of Champions with the Neal Tire Midwest Open Wheel Association presented by Casey’s General Stores at Jacksonville Speedway. Brad Loyet and Zach Daum rounded out the podium. Parker Price-Miller won the 2016 MOWA point championship. […]