Latest News

Northwest Focus Midget Car Series

Nick Evans Looks To Win Second Northwest Focus Midget Series Title

January 31, 2017

2016 was quite the season for Nick Evans, especially with the Northwest Focus Midget Series. Not only would Evans capture six victories with the tour but he also would finish amongst the top five on sixteen occasions in nineteen starts on his was to being crowned the series champion. [...]