Little 500 Hall of Fame Top Story Logo
_Top Stories

Three to the Little 500 Hall of Fame

Two former Little 500 car owners and a car builder are slated for induction into the Little 500 Hall of Fame on Saturday, May 25, part of the 71st Annual Pay Less Little 500 presented by UAW Week. The Class of 2019 will be formally inducted at a luncheon at Anderson Speedway the afternoon of the Little 500. […]

_Top Stories

Tyler Roahrig Wins the Tony Elliott Classic

Tony Elliott Classic Anderson Speedway Anderson, IN Saturday October 6, 2018 Non-Wing 410 Sprint Cars Feature (125 Laps): 1. 56 – Tyler Roahrig 2. 7C – Caleb Armstrong 3. 3C – Jerry Coons Jr 4. […]

_Front Page News

K&M Tool and Die Kenyon Midget Series closes out the season

The K&M Tool and Diel Mel Kenyon Midget Series presented by Newton Petroleum Services and Dragon Racing Fuels will close out the 2018 campaign at Anderson Speedway this Saturday night at Anderson Speedway. The K&M Kenyon Midget 30-lap feature is the 18th event of the season. […]