Top Story Patriot Sprint Tour Logo
_Front Page News

Mark Smith Drives to Patriot Victory

A-Verdi Storage Containers Patriot Sprint Tour Quick Results A-Main: 1) M1-MARK SMITH (1) 2) 45-Chuck Hebing 3) 1W-Kyle Reinhardt 4) 28f-Davie Franek 5) 77-Derek Locke 6) 47-Kyle Drum 7) 22-Bryn Gohn 8) 9-Ryan Linder 9) […]

Selinsgrove Speedway top Story
_Front Page News

Mark Smith Wins at Selinsgrove

Mark Smith of Sunbury turned in a flag-to-flag victory in Tuesday night’s
Firecracker 30 for 360 sprint cars at Selinsgrove Speedway in front of a large crowd that was on hand for the special holiday racing program sponsored by Selinsgrove Ford. […]

Selinsgrove Speedway top Story
Selinsgrove Speedway

Mark Smith Wins the Ray Tilley Classic

Mark Smith of Sunbury held off the hard-charging Freddie Rahmer of Salfordville for the victory in Sunday night’s suspenseful 30-lap Ray Tilley Classic for 410 sprint cars at Selinsgrove Speedway. […]

Bedford Speedway

Mark Smith Victorious During URC Event at Bedford Speedway

Anytime Mark Smith pulls into the track he is a contender and on Friday night Smith parked the Mach 1 Chassis M1 back in victory lane at the Bedford Speedway. With 27 Capitol Renegade United Racing Club Sprint Cars signed into the pit area, three heat races were needed to determine the starting lineup for the 25 lap feature event. […]

2015 ESS Empire Super Sprints Top Story
_Top Stories

Mark Smith Wins the Cole Cup

Lucas Oil Empire Super Sprints Cole Cup Utica-Rome Speedway Vernon, NY Sunday September 11, 2016 Heat Race #1: 1. 33 – Mike Mahaney 2. 90 – Matt Tanner 3. 1z – Tim Shaffer 4. 56 […]

Top Story United Racing Club URC
_Front Page News

Mark Smith wins URC feature at Bedford

Mark Smith won the United Racing Club feature Friday night at Bedford Speedway. Robbie Stillwaggon, Davie Franek, Curt Micheal, and Tory Betts rounded out the top five. […]

Selinsgrove Speedway top Story
_Front Page News


Selinsgrove Speedway presented the Third Annual Selinsgrove Ford/ United Racing Club Kramer Cup Saturday, May 28, to honor the memory of sprint car racing legend Kramer Williamson of Palmyra, who succumbed to injuries he sustained in a sprint car racing accident at the Lincoln Speedway in Abbottstown in 2013. […]