Latest News

Oswego Classic

Sitterly Wins the 2014 Oswego Classic

September 1, 2014

Despite an extra distance of 209 laps and a rain delayed start in Oswego Speedway’s 58th annual Budweiser International Classic 200 on Sunday, which saw two late race green-white-checkered attempts, Canajoharie, NY pilot Otto Sitterly once again reigned supreme in the Classic as he drove away from the 34 car field for his fourth career International Classic triumph worth well over $18,000. [...]

Sitterly Wins the 2011 Oswego Classic

September 5, 2011

Otto Sitterly won the 2011 Oswego Classic Sunday afternoon at Oswego Speedway. Mike Lichty, Randy Ritskies, Dave Danzer, and Tim Snyder rounded out the top five. [...]