Slack Wins at Ocean Speedway

From Ocean Speedway

Watsonville, CA — (April 27, 2012) — Colton Slack won the wingless sprint car feature Frday night at Ocean Speedway. Adam Christian, Evan Bonnema, Nick Larson, and Jess Love rounded out the top five.

1 Colton Slack
2 Adam Christian
3 Evan Bonnema
4 Nick Larson
5 Jess Love
6 Richard Mitchell
7 John Gerber
8 Bryan Gier
9 Jim Christian
10 Nathan Washam